FOR A FREE ESTIMATE

CALL NOW 787-886-6444

We care for your goods. Move confident.

Alcides Algarin, president & founder of PR Packers, Inc. For over 25 years established. Our company has developed technological and logistic advances to improve our services. PR Packers, Inc. has grown from being a local moving company to an international moving service.

Write Us:

PR Packers Inc
PO Box 9129
Plaza Carolina Station
Carolina, PR 00988

Directory

General: prpackers@prpackers.com
President: algarin@prpackers.com

Sales:
Barbara: barbara@prpackers.com
Sonia: sonia@prpackers.com
Rafael: rcastro@prpackers.com


Accounts Payable:
Liza: liza@prpackers.com
Aurea: aurea@prpackers.com